Tuesday, December 25, 2012

Naruto becomes embarrassed

Direct link [via kazemarus]

Cat gets tricked

and its pillows became a blanket

Direct link

Friday, December 21, 2012

Wednesday, November 7, 2012

Man dips hand in hydrographics solution


In video form:

Direct link [via phryzbe]

Guy flips then throws dodge ball


He's doin' it right

Direct link [via Aerosoul]

Disney woman goes crazy laughing


Direct link

Wednesday, September 12, 2012

Kermit Goes Nuts Laughing



Direct link

Monday, August 20, 2012

Wednesday, July 25, 2012

Friday, July 6, 2012

Sunday, July 1, 2012

Maury Laughs

Maury Laughs

Direct link [via CrimsonFireball]

Tuesday, May 8, 2012

Seinfeld knows something is wrong

Seinfeld Knows Something is Wrong

Direct link [via The_Southlander]

Spongebob eats popcorn

Direct link [via smith1]

Yellow sunglasses Deal With It

Direct link

Kid tries to throw cat in water

but gets owned in the process

Direct link

Zac Efron gets aggravated

Direct link [via dragonknight337]

Man feeding pigeons gets owned

 The big pigeon must have gotten jealous

Direct link

Monday, May 7, 2012

Friday, May 4, 2012

Saturday, April 28, 2012

Monday, April 9, 2012

Thursday, March 1, 2012

Tuesday, February 21, 2012

Tuesday, January 24, 2012

Guy jumps on ball, on top of balance beam

but has an unfortunate end

Direct link [via retch]

Cat jumps off building ledge

Direct link [via phryzbe]

Monday, January 23, 2012

Thursday, January 19, 2012

Reverse GIF allows you to set .gifs file in reverse

This isn't that new of a resource, but one .gif website worth mentioning in the world of .gif files on the Internet is Reverse GIF, which allows you upload individual .gif files, then it essentially gives you a new version of the .gif, only re-arranging its individual frames in a reverse order. It also adds a small watermark to the lower right frames of the .gif file.

If you have some animated .gif files that you want to see backwards, then Reverse GIF seems to be a good tool.

Direct link

Friday, January 6, 2012

Thursday, January 5, 2012

Jerome Simpson does a front flip

from a different angle:

Direct link to .gif and other .gif [via hlwg and AroundtheCorner]